Start A Petition

Spark City

Quebec, Quebec, Canada
male, age 60
separated, 3 children
Speaks: french, english
Joined Nov 28, 2004
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Nov 28, 2004 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Professional Connections, Support a Cause, Other 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Amnesty International, Defenders of Wildlife Action Fund - Electing Pro-Wildlife Leaders, PETA - People for the Ethical Treatment of Animals, Prepare to Unlock Reality (UR), The Bondage Files, The Sex Files, comix corner
Hometown Quebec, QC, Canada 
Birthday Sept 01, 1958  
Languages french, english  
About Me A lone wolf howling at the moon
  Introduce yourself to Spark
Pets snoop, Balou, Daisy  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Religions spiritual not religious  
Eating Habits  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy All good things come to those who have learned to be patient.
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
What Scares Me  
Role Models  
Music all kinds of music, Alternative Rock, Pop rock, Pink Floyd, Loreena McKennitt (anything)  
Movies Dances with Wolves, Platoon, Forest Gump  
TV Shows Discovery Channel, CSI Las Vegas, The 70's Show  
Favorite Foods Steak and Seafood, Vietnamese food, Chinese food  
Favorite Places Motorcycle events  
Can't Live Without my kids  
  Introduce yourself to Spark
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Spark

Angelika T.

Christina M.

View all: 2 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 2 of 2: view all | add a comment »
    Jul 6, 2008 7:36 AM

    Angelika T. (366)

    Aug 28, 2007 3:53 AM

    Angelika T. (366)

    1 Testimonials view all
    Profile theme: "Animals: Wolf"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.