Start A Petition
 
 

Lea H.

"Helping my loved one in Philippines who have been living in poverty.""

Abbotsford, BC, Canada
female, age 32
married, 3 children
Speaks: Cebuano, Tagalog, english
Joined Mar 9, 2015


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Mar 9, 2015 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Job Search, Support a Cause, Other 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Brgy: Esperanza, Inopacan Leyte, Philippines 
Homepage http://asmololea.weebly.com/  
Birthday June 20, 1986  
Languages Cebuano, Tagalog, english  
About Me A Little Bit About Myself:
Thank you for coming by. To all whom don't know me yet, hi my name is lea and it is nice to meet you. :)! My origin country is Philippines, and lived in the province of Leyte. I have only one parents left (my mother ) and 4 siblings left, 2 brothers and 2 sisters! In 2003 (12 years ago) my father died, then couple years after, my brother which the third child of us all fallowed our beloved father in to the next life.

Anyways, I've got married with this handsome man :) and God blessed us with 3 beautiful children ages range 6, 4 and 0 year old. I'm here now living in my husband's country (CANADA). At this time, I am not working yet because I have my baby boy that still need full of my attention and care. Above all, I am so thankful to our almighty God all the time for giving me this life and a husband who is really a responsible man. Although life isn't perfect but our dear Lord is still giving us hope to keep going in our lives.

Website: http://asmololea.weebly.com/about-me.html
  Introduce yourself to Lea
  Lifestyle
Pets None  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Depends
Religions christian  
Eating Habits Keep it local and organic, Aspiring healthy eater  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy ``Do good deeds to others, will pleased God. Faith will save your living soul.`` So do these two together and you will be saved.
What Gives Me Hope What gives me hope are those people who open their hearts to make a difference and willing to give hope to others.
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me unfriendly people, Religious supremacist (of any religion), People who see but prefer to be blind, People on cellphones while driving !, cruelty, cruel persons, any fool that hurts children, Any one that would hurt an animal, Any one that would hurt a child  
Passions Fashion, peace, MY CHILDREN!!!, Life in Heaven, love, my family, LIFE!!!, Reading about Gardening  
Inspirations the beauty of nature  
What Scares Me I choose Love instead  
  Favorites
Role Models The Real Jesus Christ, Jesus Christ  
Quotation "For to me, to live is Christ and to die is gain."
Interests history, internet, fitness and sports- yoga, the arts and nature..., computers, children, Books - Author, Body/Personal Care, entertainment, environment, fitness, Art/Design  
Books Anything About God, Any thing to do with space and universe, Anything to do with animals and nature  
Music Soft Classic Rocks, Love song  
Movies Any Kind of good movies that I`ll enjoy, Action, comedy  
TV Shows Ellen DeGeneres  
Favorite Foods Eating is NOT my favorite activity  
Favorite Places the mountains, haven't been out to see the world, forests  
Can't Live Without My family, Yahweh and Yahshua, Jesus as my lord and savior  
  Introduce yourself to Lea
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Lea

Jack B.

Damla B.

Maisie J.

Brigitte S.

Larry M.

View all: 6 friends
My Video    
Loading video...
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 1 of 1: view all | add a comment »
    Mar 11, 2015 10:37 PM

    Larry m. (3494)
    bf3.gif
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Other: Familytree"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.