Start A Petition

Dianna Phillips

Geary, OK, USA
female, age 59
single, 2 children
Speaks: English only
Joined Mar 1, 2007
What I Want to Do:
Causes: Human Rights
Activities: community

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Mar 1, 2007 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Being a Wombat
Birthday March 13, 1959  
Languages English only  
About Me I'm a proud grandma. I love to read. I'm a volenteer EMT and have two full time jobs. I'm a 911 dispatcher and a restaurant cashier.
  Introduce yourself to Dianna
Pets None at the moment unfortunately  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Moderate
Religions Christian- Deciples of Christ  
Eating Habits Diabetic-balanced  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy Do unto others as you would have them do unto you.
What Gives Me Hope God and my grandkids
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by crime and violence
the enviroment
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me Rude people and bad drivers  
Passions family and community  
Inspirations Bible and Christian family  
What Scares Me The world today  
Role Models My Grandmama  
Interests reading  
Books anything but war and sci fi  
Music no hip hop or rap  
Movies comedy and chic flics  
TV Shows Court TV  
Favorite Foods Cheese!!!!  
Favorite Places the farm where I grew up  
Can't Live Without family  
  Introduce yourself to Dianna
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Dianna
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.