Start A Petition

Christina H.

Candler, NC, USA
female, age 33
married, 2 children
Speaks: English
Joined Jul 14, 2008

My Page Billboard

I'm never good at these little introductions, so for now I'll copy and paste something I did on another website...

Name: Christina H.
Birthdate: January 29
Nicknames: Christi, Pyratekk
Eye color: Blue
Hair color: Brown
Height: 5'5
Heritage: Russian (Can't speak it or anything lol)
Food: Brown rice with low sodium soy sauce
Colour: Pink and green
Number: 4
Season: Spring
Sports team: Florida Gators and the Tampa Bay Buccs 
Restaurant: Too many to name! 
This or That...
Orange or Apple juice: Apple juice
Dog or Cat: Dog
Scary Movie or Funny Movies: Depends on my mood.
Chocolate or Vanilla: Chocolate
Snakes or Spiders: Snakes
Mud or Dirt: Dirt
Have You Ever...
Drunk: Yes
Smoked: No
Done drugs: Yes, but not any more. 
Been beaten up: Nope, never been in a fight in my life.
Done the beating up: Again, no fights.
Broken the law: Yes
Been arrested: No
Shoplifted: Yes, when I was like 14.
Cut your own hair: Yes, not a good idea!
Broken a bone: Yes
Been in an Accident: No, thank God.
Been in Love: Yes, that would be why I'm married :)
Do You...
Shower Daily: Typically.
Swear: Yes, but I'm working on stopping.
Believe in Yourself: Very much so.
Want to Get Married: Already am.
Want to Have Kids: Already do.
Get Along With Your Parents: I got along with my mom until a few months ago.
Like Thunderstorms: NOOOO!
Keep a Diary/Journal: Yes
Little Known Fact About You:
Who Is Your Longest Friend & How Long: I still talk to Ashley through myspace, that means we've been friends for about 13 or so years.
Do You Believe In Love At First Sight: Somewhat.  Looking back, I think I loved Alex when I first saw him.
Did You Have Long Hair as a Kid: Yes

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jul 14, 2008 Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Christian Stewardship, Defenders of Wildlife Action Fund - Electing Pro-Wildlife Leaders, Earth Day, Greenpeace, Habitat for Humanity, Healthy Cooking, Salvation By Grace, WWF - World Wildlife Fund
Birthday Jan 29, 1986  
About Me I'm a 22 year old wife and stay-at-home mom who is passionate about being eco-friendly (even when it's not the "in" thing)
  Introduce yourself to Christina
Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic
Political Leaning Liberal
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope My faith, knowing how much my family loves me, and knowing there are people out there educating themselves and others about good causes.
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why The thing that changed my life was accepting Christ as my savior. I'm liberal so I had always not "fit in" when it came to Christianity. But long story short, some things happened during a trying time in my life and I can't chalk it up to coincidence. I found a church that I love, which has also changed my life, that has made me realize that you don't have to be a strict conservative to be Christian. You don't have to be extremely judgmental either :D.
Quotation I can do everything through Him who gives me strength
  Introduce yourself to Christina
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Christina

Gase H.

View all: 1 friend
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Nature: Grass"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.