START A PETITION37,000,000 members: the world's largest community for good

Tomas W.

United Kingdom
male, age 27
Speaks: Englich
Joined Sep 3, 2016
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Sep 3, 2016 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Habitat for Humanity
Hometown Woking, England, UK 
Birthday May 05, 1990  
Languages Englich  
About Me Hi myself Tom. I am a professional writer. I write many books, now i want to share my professional writing skills and experience with you. I write an interesting article on kitchen ceiling lighting which publish on BCC.
  Introduce yourself to Tomas
Pets horse, fish, dog  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Eating Habits  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
What Scares Me  
Role Models  
Interests fitness and sports- yoga, environment, Ayurveda medicin  
Books in no particluar order, Baghavad Gita, any books about /the PARANORMAL  
Music From Firts To Last  
TV Shows 1 night and 2 days (Korean)  
Favorite Foods coffee, cheese, chocolate  
Favorite Places Any place with snow!  
Can't Live Without music  
  Introduce yourself to Tomas
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Tomas

Sherri S.

Ch B.

View all: 2 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.