Start A Petition
 
 

April Blossoms

"To be the best wife, home maker and artist that I can be. I have been vegan for 10 years and enjoy setting an example. It is easy to be vegan."

Santa Fe, NM, USA
female, age 48
married
Joined Jun 17, 2007


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jun 17, 2007 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Job Search, Professional Connections, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Defenders of Wildlife, Dog Lovers, Earth Day, Habitat for Humanity, Jane Goodall Institute: Race for the Primates, NPR - National Public Radio, PETA - People for the Ethical Treatment of Animals, Vegan
Hometown Fort Pain 
Homepage http://www.vegancompany.com  
Birthday Oct 24, 1970  
About Me I am a vegan home maker and artist. I like to be alone, though I hate being lonely.
  Introduce yourself to April
  Lifestyle
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Depends
Wild Fact About Me I am a vegan and I live on a Spanish Ranch in the hills of Santa fe, New Mexico. I run through the woods everyday with my and the ranch dogs. It is fun and exhilirating!
My Philosophy Learn as much as you can and do the best you can while you are alive here on Earth.
What Gives Me Hope I have hope for today and tomorrow will be the result of everyone on Earth's combined actions. I will do the best I can do and hope everyone else does too.
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by This would take all day to write...
What/who changed my life and why My husband.
  Favorites
Quotation Hippie is short for hypocrite! Peace should be for all beings! GO VEGAN! or shut the f up about you believing in Peace!
  Introduce yourself to April
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of April

Tami J.

View all: 1 friend
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Other: Angel"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.