Start A Petition

Ashley F.

Savannah, GA, USA
female, age 32
committed relationship
Speaks: english
Joined Jul 5, 2007

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jul 5, 2007 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Professional Connections, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups (AGR) A Green Road, Animal Wellness and Holistic Guidance for Animal Companions, Greenpeace, Healthy Cooking, Healthy Living Network, Multiple Sclerosis, Pagans, Poetry And Writing, Vegetarian
Hometown Savannah, GA 
Birthday June 07, 1986  
Languages english  
About Me I'm a graphic design student and freelance designer with a personal passion for the web. I live with my boyfriend of almost three years, my two cats and two birds; I couldn't live without them. I love hiking, being outside, stargazing, biking, healthy foods, and reading. I'm not a social butterfly, usually preferring just a couple close friends over big groups. I also have a distaste for the corporate world and hope to have my own design firm or freelance business someday.
  Introduce yourself to Ashley
Pets two cats and two birds  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Liberal
Religions druidry, pantheism, nature-spirituality  
Eating Habits vegetarian  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me unwillingness to change, ignorance  
Passions hiking, writing, photography, art  
Inspirations my mother, my beautiful cats and birds, birds chirping in the morning, bugs and crickets at night  
What Scares Me  
Role Models my mother  
Interests bookmaking, exercise, cooking and baking, stargazing, canoing, hiking, wildlife, reading, gardening  
Books anything by Emerson or Dickens, Mists of Avalon, 1984, His Dark Materials Trilogy  
Music air, radiohead, sarah mclachlan, h.i.m., ours, coldplay, moby  
Movies Moulin Rouge  
TV Shows The Oblongs, Food Network, So You Think You Can Dance, Sex and the City, Frasier, Shalom in the Home  
Favorite Foods peanut butter, potatoes in any form, fried things, strawberry shakes, cheesecake  
Favorite Places Door County Wisconsin  
Can't Live Without my family  
  Introduce yourself to Ashley
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Ashley
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 2 of 2: view all | add a comment »
    Sep 20, 2007 8:52 AM

    Pamela S. (255)
    Mabon greetings

    Jul 19, 2007 8:32 AM

    Pamela S. (255)
    wolves showing some love

    1 Testimonials view all
    Profile theme: "Other: Sporks"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.