Start A Petition

Freya Michie

"help people that are in need of help: poverty"

Victora, VI, Australia
male, age 15
married, 5 children
Speaks: english and a little french
Joined Sep 4, 2014
What I Want to Do:
Causes: Human Rights
Activities: gymnastis

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Sep 4, 2014 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown canida 
Birthday July 14, 2003  
Languages english and a little french  
About Me funny active creative
  Introduce yourself to Freya
Pets 1 dog 1 fish and 2 cats  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Eating Habits fussy  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope people who sign this petition
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by fix poverty and homlessness
What/who changed my life and why my exerbition
What Bugs Me big brothes  
Passions gymnastis  
Inspirations Kindness in any form  
What Scares Me clowns  
Role Models my mum and dad  
Interests My pets  
Books dork diarys  
Music i like vinoal music SOME!  
Movies Mrs dought fire  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods lasagna  
Favorite Places cambodia  
Can't Live Without my parents  
  Introduce yourself to Freya
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Freya
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.