Start A Petition
 
 

Elsie A. O.

"Helping people, pets, and the the environment."

Shelbyville, MI, USA
female, age 66
married
Speaks: Engllish is all I can handle!
Joined Feb 8, 2008


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Feb 8, 2008 Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic 
Here for Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups ORANGUTANS: Men of the Forest, World Wide - Legal Action 4 Animal Rights
Hometown Shelbyville, MI 
Homepage  
Birthday March 12, 1953  
About Me Struggling with health problems, but trying to hold up my share of the load and find small ways to make the world a better place. Currently occupied with caring for my elderly parents.
  Introduce yourself to Elsie A.
  Lifestyle
Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic
Political Leaning Liberal
Wild Fact About Me Went to D.C. in 2004 to present a petition to CDC/NIH for better research into Chronic Fatigue Syndrome.
My Philosophy Prayer of St. Francis: Lord, make me an instrument of your peace...
What Gives Me Hope Acts of kindness. Others with the same goals.
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by Encourage local commerce, establish low-income housing, improve transportation systems to reduce fuel consumption.
What/who changed my life and why
  Favorites
Quotation Serenity prayer.
  Introduce yourself to Elsie A.
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Elsie A.

Dietrich S.

Matthew M.

Jeffrey H.

Jennifer T.

David K.

View all: 16 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 1 of 1: view all | add a comment »
    Jan 3, 2018 11:09 PM

    Dietrich S. (52)
    NewYear2018
    Kudos
    , Total Send green star »
     
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Nature: Tree"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.