Start A Petition

Lori White

"To be the best mother I can be"

London, ON, Canada
female, age 35
single, 2 children
Speaks: english
Joined Nov 26, 2013

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Nov 26, 2013 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown London, Ontario 
Birthday Jan 01, 1983  
Languages english  
About Me I am a mother-Hubble my nature. I worry for others and try to look out for my friends as much as I am able to. I like to help anyone that I am able to, when I am able to. I worry too much, and care too much for others. I crave traveling and seeing the world around me. But I don't do this, because I am unsure of the unknown.
  Introduce yourself to Lori
Pets 2 fish, 3 cats  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Moderate
Religions Christian - Seventh Day Adventist, Spiritual but not religious, catholic  
Eating Habits TRYING TO BE HEALTHY - FAILING MISERABLY, Keep it local and organic, Drink Loads Of Water, Aspiring healthy eater  
Wild Fact About Me I love to have fun and laugh
My Philosophy Life should be lived
What Gives Me Hope tomorrow
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me unfriendly people, People who see but prefer to be blind, mean obnoxious people, map reading while driving, Destroying the planet !!!, Any one that would hurt a child, Any one that would hurt an animal, abusive people  
Passions traveling, spirituality, photography, nature, my family, MY CHILDREN!!!, family, earth, children  
Inspirations Well lived lives, the beauty of nature, the sound of the ocean, sounds of the night, People who refuse to give up, nature, listening to gentle rain, happy, good people  
What Scares Me War - Cruelty - Greed - Indifference, Shootings in Our Schools, not being aligned with Great Spirit, moral direction of our society, Is how cruel the people of the world are, Ignorance and evil, hate, Disrespect for others, cruel people, abusers  
Role Models unknown hero's who deserve respect  
Interests meditation, Body/Personal Care, Mythology / Folklore, Mind/Body/Spirit, gardening, fitness and sports- yoga  
Music whatever is on the radio, country  
Movies Disney, Braveheart, Star Wars, Pretty Woman, PIRATES OF THE CARIBBEAN, Harry Potter, Fried Green Tomatoes, all romantic comedies and spiritual film  
TV Shows The Flash, Lost, Arrow, Full House/Fuller House, The Vampire Diaries, friends, charmed  
Favorite Foods whole foods - organic vegan, strawberries, Eating is NOT my favorite activity, chocolate, chinese, chicken, home cooked, meatloaf--mine, mexican, pizza, salad, real baked goods, fruit dishes, egg omelettes  
Favorite Places Canada (I love my home), beach, so I don't really have a fave spot yet, nature, haven't been out to see the world, Country atmosphere  
Can't Live Without spirit guides, nature, sunshine, love, laughter, friends and family, country \nice people/ real water, animals  
  Introduce yourself to Lori
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Lori
none yet

My Video    
Loading video...
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Animals: Butterfly"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.