Start A Petition
 
 

Amber Pronovost

"To be more aware"

San Antonio, TX, USA
female, age 38
married, 2 children
Speaks: english
Joined May 7, 2011


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined May 7, 2011 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Cat Lovers, Dog Lovers, Greenpeace, Habitat for Humanity, Healthy Cooking, NWF - National Wildlife Federation, PETA - People for the Ethical Treatment of Animals, Rainforest Action, Susan G. Komen Foundation, WWF - World Wildlife Fund
Hometown San Antonio, TX 
Homepage  
Birthday Jan 05, 1981  
About Me I am a mother, wife, daughter, sister, granddaughter, niece, aunt, friend, best friend.
  Introduce yourself to Amber
  Lifestyle
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Depends
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy I am who I am, and I don't change for anyone.
What Gives Me Hope The end of war and hate in our world
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
  Favorites
Quotation
  Introduce yourself to Amber
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Amber

Jason P.

View all: 1 friend
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Religion: Buddha"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.