Start A Petition
 
 

Taylor Lily

"find a job"

China
female, age 25
single
Speaks: Chinese and English, chinese
Joined Mar 26, 2012
What I Want to Do: make new friends
Causes:
Activities:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Mar 26, 2012 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Exploring the Wonders of the World, Love and Relationships
Hometown Shan Xi 
Homepage  
Birthday June 27, 1993  
Languages Chinese and English, chinese  
About Me i am an outgoing gril.i am not good at english.but i love english and talking with people.
  Introduce yourself to Taylor
  Lifestyle
Pets  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Religions  
Eating Habits eating healthy  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
Passions  
Inspirations  
What Scares Me  
  Favorites
Role Models  
Quotation
Interests  
Books  
Music country music  
Movies all kinds of movies  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Taylor
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Taylor

Monika M.

Kathy P.

View all: 2 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 4 of 4: view all | add a comment »
    May 26, 2012 8:35 AM

    kathy P. (483)
    Taylor ~  Wishing you a weekend filled with much happiness.  Kathy
    Apr 30, 2012 11:18 PM

    kathy P. (483)
    Hi Taylor ~  Happy May Day.  Have a great week. Kathy
    Apr 17, 2012 7:19 AM

    kathy P. (483)
    Hi Taylor ~  Just dropping by to say Hi and hope you are doing great! Kathy
    Apr 2, 2012 2:31 PM

    kathy P. (483)
    Hi Taylor ~  It is a pleasure to have you as my new friend.  Have a wonderful week and take good care.  Kathy
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.