Start A Petition
 
 

Sara M.

Karachi, Sindh, Pakistan
female, age 27
single
Speaks: Urdu, English
Joined Apr 28, 2016


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Apr 28, 2016 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Karachi, Sindh 
Homepage http://www.shopatorient.com  
Birthday Nov 30, 1991  
About Me Sara was born in lovely Karachi, where she grew up next to the sea. After finishing college she realized her interest for fashion and design and moved to Lahore to start a career. She completed various courses in Self-Development, Motivation and Client Relations. In Karachi she qualified as a Fashion Illustrator & a Fashion Consultant, after which she did her degree in Fashion Designing. She is using her business acumen, years of corporate experience, and unflagging energy, Sara pioneered the field of wardrobe management. In Shop at Orient, she concentrated comprehensive & coordinated services to help advance the career professional. Sara believes quality is a consequence of good classic design, the maker’s integrity, fine fabric/detailing, and superior craftsmanship while she disfavors trendy fashion, cheap goods, and cookie-cutter production. Shopping for Sara is an enriching, fun experience and an extension of her unique personality, vision of herself.
  Introduce yourself to Sara
  Lifestyle
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
  Favorites
Quotation
  Introduce yourself to Sara
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Sara
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.