Start A Petition

Julie Dearing

"Caring for the Animals and People I love"

Elkton, VA, USA
Speaks: English
Joined Jan 15, 2010
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jan 15, 2010 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Elkton 
Birthday July 23  
Languages English  
About Me I'm 27 years old. I love my family and friends. I love animals. I'm caring and lovable would do anything for anyone.
  Introduce yourself to Julie
Pets Skittles  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Liberal
Eating Habits  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy Do good for someone. If you want them to do good for you.
What Gives Me Hope God
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by I would make life easier, but setting a standard wage for all.
What/who changed my life and why Debbie MaComber writes wonderful books about love and friendship.
What Bugs Me men reading the paper while driving, mean obnoxious people, GOP leadership, Faux News and Rupert Murdoch, Corporate Media, bad juveniles who bully n' hurt people, Any one that would hurt an animal, any fool that hurts children, abusive people, nosy people  
Passions children, cats, spirituality, photography, peace, nature, my family, my friends, music, making a difference, Life in Heaven, LIFE!!!, animals, Reading books  
Inspirations Life  
What Scares Me being alone, Shootings in Our Schools, War - Cruelty - Greed - Indifference, politicians, Losing the ones I love, Horror films, death, Hurricanes, snakes  
Role Models friends, Aunts and Uncles, couisns, Church Family, My Pastor, Penpals, Jesus Christ, Dad, Mom  
Quotation John 3:16
Interests wildlife, Spirituality/Philosophy, Medicine / Health Care, movies, My pets., internet, Books - Author, Collecting postcards, Collecting Stamps  
Books Heartsong Books, Love Inspired Books, Anything by Debbie MaComber, Romace  
Music Pop  
Movies Comedy  
TV Shows Anything comedy, America's Got Talent, The Big Bang Theory  
Favorite Foods Mom's Baked Macoroni, My Dad's cooked meals, ice cream, Eggs and toast, Fish, Chicken, Pizza  
Favorite Places Tennesse  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Julie
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Julie
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Causes: Pink Ribbon"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.