Start A Petition

Alison Foley

Davenport, IA, USA
female, age 33
committed relationship
Speaks: Spanish and English
Joined Jun 12, 2008

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jun 12, 2008 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Cat Lovers, Elephant Lovers, Healthy Cooking, Healthy Living Network, NPR - National Public Radio, National Parents & Teachers Association, PETA - People for the Ethical Treatment of Animals, Salvation By Grace, Vegan, Vegetarian
Hometown Davenport, Iowa 
Birthday Oct 23, 1985  
Languages Spanish and English  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Alison
Pets Cat (1)  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning Moderate
Religions Christian - Other  
Eating Habits Vegetarian Wannabe (I Try!), Still Love Chocolate Though!, Keep it Healthy, eatting what I like!, Almost Vegetarian  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me injustice, bullying, Any one that would hurt an animal  
Passions DANCE!!!, traveling, learning, peace, children, cats, books, music, love, animals  
Inspirations country music, Jesus Christ  
What Scares Me Religious Extremism, global warming  
Role Models grandmother, brother, parents  
Quotation Psalm 23:4 "Even though I walk through the valley of the shadow of death, I will fear no evil, for you are with me; your rod and staff, they comfort me."
Interests psychology, fitness and sports- yoga, children, reading  
Books Twilight Series, psychology, Hunger Games Trilogy, unusual or very old cookbooks, Harry Potter Series, poetry, Almost anything worth reading  
Music Dance, Christian, Country and Classic Rock, Country Western  
Movies Twilight, Pretty Woman, Forrest Gump, Harry Potter Movies, documentaries and independent films, Grease, eternal sunshine of the spotless mind, dirty dancing, the notebook, American Beauty, what dreams may come, The Green Mile, Finding Nemo, PIRATES OF THE CARIBBEAN  
TV Shows True Blood, the vampire diaries, Full House, Gilmore Girls, Animal Planet  
Favorite Foods etc, cheese, chicken, broccoli, chocolate, coffee, fish, cheese cake, italian, sushi, veggies, strawberries, spaghetti, lasagna, japanese, greek, fruit, apples  
Favorite Places Orlando FL, Nashville TN.Music City, Daytona Beach Florida, Cocoa Beach FL, Miami Florida, Panama City Beach FL, Pasadena CA, Davenport Iowa, Madison Wisconsin, iowa city, Gulf of Mexico, Alabama, San Antonio Texas, Seattle Washington, Durango Colorado, cabo san lucas m  
Can't Live Without singing, ballet, sleep, sunshine, hope, internet, food, my nephew, children, laughter, animals, books, music, love, friends, family  
  Introduce yourself to Alison
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Alison

Blackcat P.

View all: 1 friend
My Video    
Loading video...
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 1 of 1: view all | add a comment »
    Jun 23, 2008 7:01 PM

    Susan H. (27)
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.