Start A Petition
 
 

Leslie H.

"Passing Pre-Cal"

Klein, TX, USA
female, age 30
single
Speaks: English, Spanish
Joined Jan 28, 2006


 
Some Stuff
Well, I'm your average kid. I'll be seventeen at the end of this week. I don't talk a lot, usually... So this is just a random little space that I'm filling in for the sake of filling in.

I go to school, I haven't had a real job yet (unless you count babysitting now and then), and I like to call myself an artist. Whether or not I'm actually good at art is for whoever cares to decide, but that's beside the point.

I like cats, music, art (as previously stated), and places like this where I can help out in some little way when I can't do anything really 'big.'
 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jan 28, 2006 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Support a Cause, Other 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown  
Homepage  
Birthday Feb 03, 1989  
About Me "Normal"
  Introduce yourself to Leslie
  Lifestyle
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Indifferent
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
  Favorites
Quotation
  Introduce yourself to Leslie
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Leslie
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.