Start A Petition

Fire B.

"Crossroads, then what???"

Mobile, AL, USA
female, age 57
married, 2 children
Speaks: English only *sigh*
Joined Mar 9, 2009
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Mar 9, 2009 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Lower Alabama... 
Birthday July 16, 1961  
Languages English only *sigh*  
About Me I am a 47, bi-sexual, female. Which has been married over 25 years to a wonderful man. We have two children. Live out in the woods. I love it! So peaceful. I am very talkitive, humourous, adventureous, love to paint, read and be on the positive side of life, even if i have to figure out how to look at the situation/issue that way. Love, love, love my fur-babies...i am owned by 8 furries, 1 horsesy, and a pot-belly pig. I am involved with a pet rescue located in southern AL and do pet transports(as i can), i even coordinate when i can. I stay at home most of the time. I like it that way. I sometimes enjoy the company of my animals moreso than, i do.

well, that is a little about me..O! i will tell you i have short brown hair, hazel eyes(have been told many times how pretty my eyes are..gigs), 5'4", 130#, small frame/slim.

The End.
  Introduce yourself to Fire
Pets 8 Dogs, 1 horsey and a pot-belly pig  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Depends
Religions wiccan/pagan  
Eating Habits korean food  
Wild Fact About Me Myself and my husband are swingers.
My Philosophy what you send out into this world WILL come back to you; like a boomarang.
What Gives Me Hope My faith. My children. The inner strength that i draw from myself.
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by In my humble opinion, we need unity. we are divided and a nation standing divided will not stand long. so, i would try to get unity reenforced along with find out where all the reveune is going that could help so many UNITED STATES citizens, those BORN here. I believe we need to 'pamper' ourselves for awhile, we have been 'pampering' others way too long...
What/who changed my life and why This i can not explain at this time. need to put some thought to it.. :)
What Bugs Me people who steal and harm others, liars, hypocrisy, hate, stigmas  
Passions writing, water, trees, traveling, spirituality, Scent of a Woman, reading, peace, other cultures, nature, mythology, my husband, my friends, my family, MY CHILDREN!!!, making a difference, LIFE!!!, learning, broadening my horizons, books, animals  
Inspirations animals, god, understanding, to fulfill my purpose on earth, the wind, the sound of the ocean, The Great Spirit, People waking and seeing their own light, ocean, nature, my husband, my children, My best friend, music, a gentle breeze  
What Scares Me nothing, not being aligned with Great Spirit  
Role Models myself, father  
Quotation 'walk softly upon your path, for where that one ends another begins' ~~Fire
Interests wildlife, Travel/Adventure, Spirituality/Philosophy, reading, psychology, philosophy, pets, Mythology / Folklore, Mind/Body/Spirit, meditation, massage, libraries, labradors!, humor, crafts, crystals, Books - Author, archaeology, Antiques/collectibles  
Books I prefer Non-fiction, Wiccan/pagan books, any books about /the PARANORMAL, Any books about ANGELS, poetry, The mists of Avalon, spirituality, Self improvement  
Music wiccan, all kinds  
Movies Seabiscuit, dreamer, Wizard of Oz, the notebook, The Green Mile, Gone with the Wind, ghost, Dances with Wolves  
TV Shows Will and Grace, x-files, NCIS, monk, medium, lost, Law and Order SVU, Law and Order, house, Final Fantasy: Legend of the Crystals, Family Guy, er, Everybody Loves Raymond, Discovery Channel, csi, Cold Case, Animal Planet, American Idol  
Favorite Foods but mostly eat Korean, raw oysters, Korean - ALL FOOD!, broccoli, strawberries, steak, greek, fruit, fish, coffee, mexican, spaghetti  
Favorite Places alone in my room, with friends at a realy groovin' social, The woods by our home, Avondale Arizona, Gulf Shores Alabama, Pennsylvania mountains, New Orleans, nature, my room, My bed, home  
Can't Live Without sex, air, books, animals, food, freedom, god, friends and family, laughter, love, nature, Yahweh and Yahshua, water, sunshine, sleep, my pets, my husband, my kids  
  Introduce yourself to Fire
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Fire
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Fantasy: Mermaid2"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.