Start A Petition

Rhonda H.

"Do what I can"

Escondido, CA, USA
committed relationship, 1 child
Speaks: English
Joined Aug 8, 2000

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Aug 8, 2000 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Care2 Feedback and Suggestions, Defenders of Wildlife Action Fund - Electing Pro-Wildlife Leaders, Healthy Living Network, Jane Goodall Institute: Race for the Primates, Pets in Need, Protect Arctic Refuge, Race for the Big Cats, Race for the Rainforest, Union of Concerned Scientists
Hometown San Diego, CA 
Birthday March 13  
About Me I'm a 33 yr old mom. I try to do what I can to better myself and situations around me.
  Introduce yourself to Rhonda
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning
Wild Fact About Me I have lots of tattoo's. Guess that's not out of the norm these days, but its the wildest thing I could think of at 11pm. lol
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope Kindness
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
Quotation I am convinced that life is 10% what happens to u and 90% how u react
  Introduce yourself to Rhonda
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Rhonda

Crystal L.

Michael P.

Dolphins L.

Kn V.

Chris B.

View all: 6 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.