Start A Petition
 
 

Daisy Costa

"To help when and where I can."

Maimi, OK, USA
female, age 78
single
Speaks: English only
Joined Dec 28, 2010


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Dec 28, 2010 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Miami, OK currently 
Homepage  
Birthday Jan 03, 1941  
About Me Retired/disabled, pretty much a shutIn. Devoted Democrat, even if I disagree sometimes, I think we
democrats seem to care more about other people. Not just our selves. I love animals. I have two cats and three dogs. They are my real companions. I like
most people, at least usually I can find something I like about them. I say accentuate the positive and ignore (if you can) the negetive.
  Introduce yourself to Daisy
  Lifestyle
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Very Liberal
Wild Fact About Me I can't think of one.
My Philosophy When life hands you lemons, make lemon aide.
What Gives Me Hope I keep a positive attitude, no matter what happen, there is a 50/50 chance everything will turn out OK.
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by To help Unions understand they can't continue to price their members out of the market place. That
some employee's will hit their earning ceiling & that
is the way it should be in everyday life. If that member
cannot go out into the open work market and replicate
that same income for the same work, They have exceded what they are worth in that field, or market.
What/who changed my life and why Can't think of anything.
  Favorites
Quotation
  Introduce yourself to Daisy
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Daisy
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.