Start A Petition

Jennifer M.

"The more people I meet, the more I Love my Dogs!"

West Sacramento, CA, USA
female, age 42
married, 3 children
Speaks: English, Spanish
Joined Jan 19, 2006
What I Want to Do:

My Page Billboard

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jan 19, 2006 Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic 
Here for Meeting Friends, Job Search, Professional Connections, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups DUO for World Peace
Birthday June 01, 1976  
Languages English, Spanish  
About Me Status: Married
Here for: Friends
Hometown: Venezuela, Argentina, Mexico,Germany, & U.S.A
Body Type: 5' 4" / Average
Ethnicity: White / Caucasian
Religion: Other
Sign: Gemini
Children: Proud parent
Education: Some college
Occupation: Family
I enjoy being out in nature and around animals.
  Introduce yourself to Jennifer
Pets chickens, Cats, Dogs, Fish, Snakes  
Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic
Political Leaning
Eating Habits Keep it Healthy  
Wild Fact About Me ~The Night, Nature, Environmental Issues, Animals, Animal Rights, The Ocean, Family, Friends~
My Philosophy "Life is what you make it, and if you make it death, well then rest your soul."
Chloe Crown of Thorns
By: Mother Love Bone
What Gives Me Hope My kids
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
What Scares Me  
Role Models Ric O'Barry, Jane Goodall  
Interests pets, Wildlife, Internet, National Parks, Nanotechnology, Zoology, Mind/Body/Spirit, Meditation, Massage, Marine Studies, Internet, Internet, National Parks, Nanotechnology, Neuroscience, Oceanography, En  
Music Anything but country! *AC/DC, Alice Cooper, Black Sabbath, Concrete Blonde, Circa Survive, Depeche Mode, David Bowie, Danzig, Disturbed, Duran Duran, Erraknid, Erasure, Faith No More, Fleetwood Mack Godsmack, Hole, INXS (old), Iron Maiden, Judas Priest, K  
Movies The Exorcist, The Lost Boys, Final Destination, Saw, The Devil's Rejects, High Tension, Horror, Suspense, & Thrillers  
TV Shows I do not watch TV  
Favorite Foods Fresh, healthy, exotic foods  
Favorite Places The Ocean, woods, anywhere out in nature  
Can't Live Without My kids, my husband, my pets, computer  
  Introduce yourself to Jennifer
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Jennifer

Sharee A.

Julia B.

View all: 2 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    1 Testimonials view all
    Profile theme: "Nature: Organic"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.