Start A Petition
 
 

Wolfie Lehman

"Free The Weed."

Clearfield, IA, USA
male, age 63
married, 5 children
Joined Apr 8, 2015
What I Want to Do:
Activities:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Apr 8, 2015 Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Ligonier, IN. 
Homepage  
Birthday Oct 10, 1955  
Languages  
About Me Free spirit, easy going. I don't judge people for the way they look, race or religion. I believe in animal rights. I'm a bit of a rebel and don't get along to well with people that think they're better then me and most authority figures. I'm into love and peace.
  Introduce yourself to Wolfie
  Lifestyle
Pets  
Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic
Political Leaning
Religions  
Eating Habits  
Wild Fact About Me At one time I was very wild.
My Philosophy You won't get wise with the sleep in your eye's.
What Gives Me Hope My family, my dog Jasper and Care2.
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by Legalize Marijuana and protect animals.
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me Know it alls, Telling me how to live my life., Bullies  
Passions Writing, Music., Wildlife, Nature, Woodworking  
Inspirations Care2, Kind people, Music  
What Scares Me Dying alone, Being homeless  
  Favorites
Role Models Waylon Jennings, John Lennon  
Quotation Hold on tight to your dreams.
Interests Survival Techniques, Music, Home repair  
Books  
Music Old &amp, new music, Some modern tunes, Southern rock, Rock, Country  
Movies  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Wolfie
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Wolfie
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Animals: Wolf2"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.