Start A Petition

Jessica Hawkes

Carencro, LA, USA
female, age 26
Speaks: english
Joined Apr 26, 2011

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Apr 26, 2011 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Beats4Change, Cat Lovers, Dog Lovers, Elephant Lovers
Birthday Dec 26, 1991  
Languages english  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Jessica
Pets 1 brother, 2 herment crabs, 1 ferret, 5 cats, 3 Dogs  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Religions idk i don't got one  
Eating Habits Vegetarian Wannabe (I Try!), Trying to eat vegetarian and local, TRYING TO BE HEALTHY - FAILING MISERABLY, Still Love Chocolate Though!, junk food junkie, I Don't eat Lamb Or Veal, All kind of food  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me abusing animals  
Passions God's Creations, Life in Heaven, music, making a difference, love, LIFE!!!, water, trees, traveling, peace, nature, my friends, my family, cats, art, animals  
Inspirations Cloudless Nights, friends, fresh cut grass, togetherness, Well lived lives, the beauty of nature, sounds of the night, the sound of the ocean, positive songs, reaching for the light of life, People who refuse to give up, happiness, happy, music, love, kittens purring, bl  
What Scares Me "Big Brother", Violent people, war, the Dark, death, hell, scary movies, My brother  
Role Models The Real Jesus Christ, mother, max, god, father, grandmother, Jesus Christ  
Interests crystals, fitness, gardening, crafts, music, the arts and nature..., My pets., tv, Animal rescue, art  
Books Almost anything worth reading  
Music soft rock, country music, The Band Perry, Katy Perry  
Movies any thing that is good  
TV Shows Whatevers on  
Favorite Foods dark chocolate with caremel, green apples, chicken, CRAWFISH, cajun, seafood  
Favorite Places roller rink, Ice Skating Rink, out of state, beach, backyard, camping, home  
Can't Live Without freedom, my dog, money, laughter, hope, chocolate, my pets, water, sunshine, shelter, sleep, art, music, love, friends and family, my animals, peace, pets, good food, god, coffee  
  Introduce yourself to Jessica
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Jessica
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Animals: Panther"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.