Start A Petition

Kathryn K.

Carpentersville, IL, USA
female, age 30
Speaks: English, German
Joined Mar 15, 2006
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Mar 15, 2006 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Other 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Chicago, IL 
Birthday Oct 26, 1988  
Languages English, German  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Kathryn
Pets Dog  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Eating Habits Chocolate - Lots of it  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
What Scares Me  
Role Models  
Interests Crafts, Ethnic Studies, Theater/Performance, Textiles, Tarot/Numerology, Mythology / Folklore, Music, Jewelry  
Music ethnic folkmusic, 3 Doors Down, Nickelback  
Movies Adventures in Babysitting, Blues Brothers, Breakfast Club, Monty Python and the Holy Grail, Whale Rider, Goodbye Lenin!  
TV Shows The Simpsons, South Park, Spongebob Squarepants  
Favorite Foods chinese, Polish food, oranges, strawberries, pears  
Favorite Places New Zealand, Chicago, Mammoth Caves, California  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Kathryn
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Kathryn
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Other: Pirates2"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.