Start A Petition
 
 

Jeni W.

Laramie, WY, USA
female, age 48
single, 1 child
Speaks: English
Joined Jun 16, 2008


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jun 16, 2008 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Earth Day, GLBT Rights Global, Habitat for Humanity, Healthy Living Network, NWF - National Wildlife Federation, Vegetarian
Hometown  
Homepage  
Birthday Nov 11, 1970  
About Me I am what men say they want but don't really want.
  Introduce yourself to Jeni
  Lifestyle
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Very Liberal
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy If we messed it up we should clean it up from our homes to our world.
What Gives Me Hope my son
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by QUIT
What/who changed my life and why Jitterbug perfume
it is both beautiful and crazy
  Favorites
Quotation
  Introduce yourself to Jeni
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Jeni

Dianna M.

Chris B.

H Nick H.

View all: 3 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 2 of 2: view all | add a comment »
    Aug 29, 2010 7:53 PM

    Dianna M. (19)

    Pets
    just can't wake up when you're not around,  miss you...dianna


    Feb 10, 2010 6:58 PM

    H Nick H. (1826)

    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Food: Herbs"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.