Start A Petition
 
 

Julia Adkins

"is helping people get healthcare or work from home."

Topeka, KS, USA
female, age 35
committed relationship, 2 children
Speaks: english
Joined Mar 27, 2008


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Mar 27, 2008 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause, Other 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Healthy Cooking, Living With Diabetes, World Without Frontiers
Hometown topeka, ks 
Homepage http://www.freedomathometeam.com/adkins  
Birthday March 26, 1983  
Languages english  
About Me Hi my name is julia, I have a boyfriend of 4yrs soon to be married. We have to toddlers. I work from home helping people save up to 80% on healthcare go to www.everyonebenefits.com/adkins . I also help people to work from home just like me with this company. if you want more info go to www.freedomathometeam.com/adkins
  Introduce yourself to Julia
  Lifestyle
Pets 4 dogs  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Religions christian  
Eating Habits All kind of food  
Wild Fact About Me By me working from home I am not drive to work everyday, or putting my kids in daycare.
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope my soon to be boyfriend and my kids
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by I still will help people.
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me People whom do harm unto others, Any one that would hurt an animal, any one that would hurt a woman, Any one that would hurt a child  
Passions my husband, my friends, my family, Raising My Children, making a difference, learning, laughter, family, MY CHILDREN!!!, LIFE!!!, love, animals, children  
Inspirations my husband, good people, friends, children  
What Scares Me Losing the ones I love  
  Favorites
Role Models my family  
Quotation Earn a living today, while building a retirement for tomorrow.
Interests helping people save on healthcare, helping people work from home, music, movies, pets  
Books Stephen King, TRUE CRIME, true stories  
Music all kinds  
Movies scary, love, drama, comedy  
TV Shows Home decorating shows/renovation, simpsons, That 70's Show, The Simpsons, South Park, Scrubs, Family Guy, er, Discovery Channel, Prison Break, Cold Case, Animal Planet, csi, Law and Order, Law and Order SVU  
Favorite Foods potatoes, steak, veggies, tacos, strawberries, spaghetti, cheese, apples, fruit, lasagna, mashed potatoes, mexican, ice cream, chicken, coffee, chocolate, chinese, bread, pasta, italian, pizza  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without my pets, my kids, my husband, love, friends, family  
  Introduce yourself to Julia
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Julia

MICHAEL B.

Rhonda R.

JOCELYNE A.

View all: 3 friends
My Video    
Loading video...
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 2 of 2: view all | add a comment »
    Mar 21, 2009 5:20 PM

    MICHAEL B. (2452)
    MikeMichael1.gif

    Apr 11, 2008 5:14 PM

    Rhonda r. (3025)
    rawr.gif picture by Rhoncr53
    Having a wonderful weekend, my friend!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Abstract: Batik"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.