Start A Petition

Dorothea Morrison

"Be Healthier"

Bowmont, ID, USA
female, age 65
married, 2 children
Speaks: english
Joined Oct 30, 2007
What I Want to Do:
Causes: Animals Welfare

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Oct 30, 2007 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Cat Lovers
Hometown Nampa,Id 
Birthday July 10, 1953  
Languages english  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Dorothea
Pets 2 dogs, 2 Cats  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Eating Habits diabetic  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope God!!
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by Fix health care, help the law with animals!
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me Litter Bugs!!, any one that would hurt a woman, Any one that would hurt an animal, Evil people, Those who hurt others weaker than them, Stupid mean people, pushy people, People claiming friendship that are not!, liars, bullying, BEING IGNORED!, Drunk Drivers, cruelty  
Passions my husband, laughter, my cats, spirituality, nature, god, music, animals  
Inspirations the beauty of nature, nature, music, good people, god, friends, cat, Birds chirping, a gentle breeze, animals  
What Scares Me  
Role Models sister, my friends, my husband, Jesus Christ, god  
Interests internet, herbs, wildlife, computers, crafts, movies, music, pets  
Books fantasy, Harry Potter Series, The Lord of The Rings, sci-fi, any books about /the PARANORMAL, Mysteries, Anything to do with animals and nature  
Music oldies, christian, celtic, Led Zeppelin, Easy listening, u2, techno, soft rock, pop, Classic Rock  
Movies Grease, the Matrix, The Crow, Star Wars, Fried Green Tomatoes, drama, dirty dancing, Braveheart, Lord of the Rings, PIRATES OF THE CARIBBEAN  
TV Shows csi, Smallville, house, medium, Law and Order SVU, Law and Order, Discovery Channel, Animal Planet  
Favorite Foods etc, pizza, italian, chocolate, chinese, cheese cake  
Favorite Places nature, the ocean, woods, lakes, forests, home, beach  
Can't Live Without sleep, sunshine, my husband, internet, food, cats, chocolate, water, peace, nature, my pets, music, laughter, friends, computer, air, animals  
  Introduce yourself to Dorothea
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Dorothea
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.