Start A Petition
 
 

Ashley M.

Athens, TN, USA
female, age 33
committed relationship, 1 child
Speaks: spanish, english
Joined Nov 8, 2007


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Nov 8, 2007 Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Etowah, TN 
Homepage  
Birthday Sept 19, 1985  
About Me energetic, fun-loving, kind, optimistic
  Introduce yourself to Ashley
  Lifestyle
Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic
Political Leaning Very Liberal
Wild Fact About Me I love to be barefooted! (That's not really wild, but that's the best I can come up with right now.)
My Philosophy Be kind to all beings.
What Gives Me Hope lots of things...seeing my daughter smile, flowers, seeing people do random acts of kindness, etc...
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by Try to improve my community.
What/who changed my life and why My boyfriend, Derek. If it wasn't for him I would probably be eating McDonald's and shopping at Wal-Mart everyday. He really opened my eyes to a lot, and I love him so very much for it!
  Favorites
Quotation "You are unlimited." -from a Yogi Tea bag
  Introduce yourself to Ashley
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Ashley
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Colors: Green"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.