Start A Petition

Thomas Stachelski

"Use social media to spread petitions"

Summerville, SC, USA
male, age 67
single, 3 children
Speaks: English and a little Spanish, Learning Polish
Joined Nov 23, 2013

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Nov 23, 2013 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Summerville, SC 
Birthday June 11, 1951  
Languages English and a little Spanish, Learning Polish  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Thomas
Pets Feral cats  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Moderate
Religions Taoist, Christian - Catholic  
Eating Habits no red meat, Drink Loads Of Water, Aspiring healthy eater  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me People on cellphones while driving !, corrupted sonofabitches, any fool that hurts children, Anime cruelty, abusive people  
Passions other cultures, spirituality, making a difference, music, laughter, children, cats, broadening my horizons  
Inspirations Recovered Addicts/Alcoholics, the sound of the ocean, kittens purring, Kindness in any form, good people, fresh cut grass  
What Scares Me War - Cruelty - Greed - Indifference, Shootings in Our Schools, apathy, "Big Brother"  
Role Models Dalai Lama, unknown hero's who deserve respect, Mahatma Gandhi  
Quotation The true measure of a man's character, is what he would do, if he knew, he would never be found out.
Music 60's and 70's rock, Jimi Hendrix  
Movies 2001 Space Odyssey  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Thomas
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Thomas
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Abstract: Nature"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.