Start A Petition

Karla Burright

"Help the earth and everything on it"

Black River Falls, WI, USA
female, age 24
Speaks: English and a little Spanish
Joined Dec 2, 2010
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Dec 2, 2010 Activist Aspirations Rabid 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Defenders of Wildlife, Defenders of Wildlife Action Fund - Electing Pro-Wildlife Leaders, Earth Day, Elephant Lovers, Greenpeace, Rainforest Action, Yoga Journeys
Hometown Black River Falls 
Birthday Aug 20, 1994  
Languages English and a little Spanish  
About Me I am outgoing and always happy and i have a wide range personality and thats a good thing.. i care about all living and nonliving things and when i graduate i would like to be a doctor for kids who have cancer!!
My physical apperience brown hair my eyes are green blue gray and i am 5'3 and 1/2 and weigh about 112 pounds. skinny and athletic
  Introduce yourself to Karla
Pets female dog named sophia, male cat named stormy aka Fluff butt, Female cat named lil miss  
Activist Aspirations Rabid
Political Leaning Depends
Religions Luthern  
Eating Habits I love Chinese, Love Fruits and Veggies, love fruits, Love water and tea, homemade potatos- Yummy, i love to eat alot of food and grateful  
Wild Fact About Me -i love to learn new things
-i want to find good people who will make an impact on my life
- I love animals so much
- i love to help any cause
-i care about everyone
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope GOD and my family
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me Litter Bugs!!, liars, intolerance, unfriendly people, Those who hurt others weaker than them, People whom do harm unto others, people who steal and harm others, people who rape, People who can't be their self, Any one that would hurt an animal, Any one that would h  
Passions dogs, nature, other cultures, peace, reading, photography, spirituality, traveling, water, trees, family, God's Creations, music, my family, making a difference, love, LIFE!!!, learning, cats, animals  
Inspirations People who refuse to give up, togetherness, understanding, to fulfill my purpose on earth, the sun going down - twilight, the sun coming up, nature, my family, music, love, listening to gentle rain, kittens purring, Kindness in the face of hate, Cloudless Nights, blue  
What Scares Me death, Shootings in Our Schools, my family being hurt, rape, the Dark, war, hate, Losing the ones I love, Is how cruel the people of the world are, illnesses, I choose Love instead, hell, global warming, Criminals that are young and violent, being alone, abusers  
Role Models My Friends that shape my life, My teachers, my aunts and uncles, My grandma, My baby sister Gracie May, my older sister Sharonna, My daddy, My Grandpa, My mother  
Interests ecology, photography, wildlife, Travel/Adventure, reading, My pets., Mind/Body/Spirit, meditation, Medicine / Health Care, history, environment, children, Body/Personal Care  
Books Almost anything worth reading, i read alot :), Twilight Series - Stephanie Meyer  
Music i am a music mutt i listen to everything  
Movies Star Wars, Harry Potter, Lord of the Rings, drama, Gone with the Wind, horror, Pretty Woman, PIRATES OF THE CARIBBEAN, Wizard of Oz, titanic, Fried Green Tomatoes, Forrest Gump, Finding Nemo, comedy, Dances with Wolves, dirty dancing, Braveheart, romance  
TV Shows Will and Grace, x-files, Sex and the City, Scrubs, NCIS, Law and Order SVU, house, history channel, friends, Everybody Loves Raymond, Discovery Channel, csi, Cold Case, charmed, Buffy the Vampire Slayer, Battle Botts, American Idol  
Favorite Foods soup, steak, spaghetti, salad, rice, potatoes, pizza, pasta, mexican food, mashed potatoes, lasagna, italian, indian, ice cream, fruit, chinese, chicken, french fries, fish, coffee  
Favorite Places Osmosis Day Spa, rainforests - Amazon, florida, home, hawaii, england, australia, nature, italy, london, lakes, ireland, In front of a fireplace at night!, haven't been out to see the world, forests, coffeshop ABRAXAS Amsterdam, california, beach  
Can't Live Without air, animals, My cat, my dog, shelter, sleep, sunshine, nature, my animals, peace, my pets, laughter, love, food, freedom, god, friends and family, coffee or tea  
  Introduce yourself to Karla
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Karla
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Zodiac: Leo"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.