Start A Petition
 
 

Lana Y.

Lubbock, TX, USA
female, age 48
married, 3 children
Speaks: english and spanish
Joined Sep 20, 2016
What I Want to Do:
Causes:
Activities: school (sadly? :c)


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Sep 20, 2016 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Job Search, Professional Connections, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Lubbock, Texas 
Homepage  
Birthday Jan 01, 1971  
Languages english and spanish  
About Me Outgoing, Outspoken
  Introduce yourself to Lana
  Lifestyle
Pets Jada, Mercedes, Maximus  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Moderate
Religions baptist  
Eating Habits TRYING TO BE HEALTHY - FAILING MISERABLY  
Wild Fact About Me I am actually shy
My Philosophy What goes around comes around
What Gives Me Hope Family
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
Passions Life in Heaven, my family, making a difference, love, animals  
Inspirations Kindness in any form, love, animals  
What Scares Me Losing the ones I love  
  Favorites
Role Models Mother  
Quotation
Interests  
Books Almost anything worth reading  
Music Everything w/the exeption of few genres  
Movies all romantic comedies and spiritual film  
TV Shows The Originals, Big Bang Theory  
Favorite Foods steak  
Favorite Places Country Life  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Lana
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Lana
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Animals: WhiteHorse"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.