Start A Petition

Thomas Martins

Avon, MN, USA
male, age 55
married, 2 children
Speaks: english
Joined Jan 1, 2008
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jan 1, 2008 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Birthday June 24, 1963  
Languages english  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Thomas
Pets 6 Cats  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Moderate
Religions christian  
Eating Habits Almost anything... :)  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me People whom do harm unto others  
Passions my family, music, making a difference, love  
Inspirations my family, god, the sound of the ocean, music  
What Scares Me The moral direction of our society!, hate  
Role Models Casey Kasem, grandparents  
Interests history, music  
Music Smooth Jazz, Classic Rock  
Movies War Movies  
TV Shows Emeril Live, That 70's Show  
Favorite Foods steak, italian, pizza  
Favorite Places home, ocean, Philadelphia Pennslvania  
Can't Live Without family, love, music, god  
  Introduce yourself to Thomas
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Thomas
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Animals: PolarBear"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.