Start A Petition

Annamaria Paul

"Compete in longer distance rides"

Grafton, MA, USA
female, age 60
single, 2 children
Speaks: English
Joined Mar 21, 1999
What I Want to Do: ride horses
Activities: horse riding/training

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Mar 21, 1999 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Cat Lovers, Defenders of Wildlife Action Fund - Electing Pro-Wildlife Leaders, Dog Lovers, Human Rights Network, Jane Goodall Institute: Race for the Primates, Pagans, Rabbit Warren, Race for the Big Cats, Race for the Rainforest, Tobacco Free Kids
Hometown Westborough MA 
Birthday Jan 13, 1958  
Languages English  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Annamaria
Pets horse, Cat  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Very Liberal
Religions Earth Religions  
Eating Habits Candy Candy Candy  
Wild Fact About Me My horse is smarter than me.
My Philosophy Do what though wilt and harm no one
What Gives Me Hope My horse
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by Stop the crazy land development
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me abusers of people and animals  
Passions poetry, horses  
Inspirations edmund spenser  
What Scares Me loss of open space, conservatives  
Role Models My Horse  
Quotation Our remedies oft in ourselves do lie, Which we ascribe to heaven: the fated sky Gives us free scope, only doth backward pull Our slow designs when we ourselves are dull.
All's Well that Ends Well
William Shakespeare
Interests poetry & photography  
Books life lessons from a ranch horse  
Music celtic music  
Movies Star Wars  
TV Shows Bones., Burn Notice  
Favorite Foods Indian cuisine  
Favorite Places White Mountains  
Can't Live Without jigs the wonder horse  
  Introduce yourself to Annamaria
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Annamaria

Sofie V.

Terry N.

Deb L.

Jan E.

View all: 4 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Animals: Horse2"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.