Start A Petition
 
 

Cheryle Blacksmith

"hoping to achieve the impossible!!!"

Oglala, SD, USA
female, age 53
single, 9 children
Speaks: english
Joined Jan 27, 2010
Causes:


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jan 27, 2010 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Oglala, SD 
Homepage  
Birthday Feb 13, 1965  
Languages english  
About Me I am very outspoken, very out-going, helpful in anyway that i can be, trying to be the best possible teacher i can for my/to my children and grandchildren. Also learning along side my kids.
  Introduce yourself to Cheryle
  Lifestyle
Pets 3 cats and many horses  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Religions Traditional Native American Spirituality  
Eating Habits  
Wild Fact About Me i enjoy being me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me  
Passions  
Inspirations People waking and seeing their own light, understanding, the wind, the sun coming up, The Great Spirit, rain, the beauty of nature, my family, my children, friends, beautiful stories, blue skies  
What Scares Me Ignorance and evil, being alone  
  Favorites
Role Models my brother-Greg, my dad, my grandpa Sam  
Quotation
Interests  
Books  
Music  
Movies  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Cheryle
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Cheryle
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.