Start A Petition

Julie Phineas

"So Cal Work at Home Mom of 2"

Carson, CA, USA
female, age 40
married, 2 children
Speaks: English
Joined Oct 29, 2004
What I Want to Do:

My Page Billboard

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Oct 29, 2004 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Professional Connections, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups AMERICA'S CHILDREN FIRST!, AQUARIUS friends, Addressing Global Warming, Aromatherapy & Essential Oils, Astrology Graphics Of the 12 Characters and Meaning, Being a Mother, Being a Wombat, Better Schools Network, Bloggers, Book Discussions, Creative Cafe, Einstein's Universe, Equal Rights for Women, Fibromyalgia and Chronic Fatigue Forum more »
Hometown Southern California 
Birthday Feb 09, 1978  
Languages English  
About Me I am a work at home mom of 2 living with my wife in Southern California. Most of my time is devoted to my family and home. I also maintain my own network of websites and blogs, plus I write articles for a variety of news sites online.
  Introduce yourself to Julie
Pets cats  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Liberal
Eating Habits Eat to live and not live to eat, Iced Tea Instead of Soda, Work Off What You Eat, Oatmeal Not Cereal, Breakfast: The Most Important Meal, 5 Small Meals Not 3 Big Ones, Raw Veggies Fruit etc, Consistent H2O, Splenda Not Sugar, Low Carbs  
Wild Fact About Me I was once married to a man, now I'm married to a woman.
My Philosophy All things work together for the greater good.
What Gives Me Hope Wisdom
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by Re-assess to adjust all laws to reflect current life.
What/who changed my life and why Magnolia - THIS happened.
What Bugs Me  
What Scares Me Global Warming and The Rapture  
Role Models people who step up to the plate  
Quotation YOU must be the change you wish to see in the world. - Gandhi
Interests Southern California, Hispanic Culture, Parenting and Family, Self-Improvement, Gay and Lesbian Issues, Internet Business, Working From Home, Health and Wellness, Spirituality, A Course in Miracles, Women Fashion Beauty, Socializing Online  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods chinese, mexican, a good hamburger  
Favorite Places out with wifey, home with the kids, my room, any place that is warm  
Can't Live Without my wife and kids, my cell phone, my computer, a good brush  
  Introduce yourself to Julie
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Julie

Sara D.

Catherine C.

April J.

Francisca H.

Linda Y.

View all: 8 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 1 of 1: view all | add a comment »
    Sep 8, 2006 3:59 PM

    April J. (5)

    Julie thank you for messageing me,
      Cant wait to get to know you and the kids i know our kids will have a good time together as well as you and i. i messaged you and added you on myspace i also wanted to add you on this site but dont know how to lol anyways .....

    talk to you soon

    2 Testimonials view all
    Profile theme: "UserTheme: ElesK45"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.