Start A Petition

Kimberly J.

"To be the best me I can be"

Stone Creek, OH, USA
female, age 51
married, 3 children
Speaks: English only
Joined Jun 15, 2007
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jun 15, 2007 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Earth Day, Habitat for Humanity,, NWF - National Wildlife Federation, Ohio Pagans, Pagans, Susan G. Komen Foundation, WWF - World Wildlife Fund, Yoga Journeys
Hometown Lake Elsinore, Ca 
Birthday Feb 12, 1967  
Languages English only  
About Me I am erratically eclectic
  Introduce yourself to Kimberly
Pets two chinese pugs, one newfoundland  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Liberal
Religions earth religions  
Eating Habits not as good as they should be  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy live and let live
What Gives Me Hope children
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by resigning! LOL
What/who changed my life and why me. Change comes from within.
What Bugs Me intolerance, Chain E-Mails  
Passions writing, family  
Inspirations My dad  
What Scares Me current USA administration  
Role Models everyone in some way  
Quotation Absolute power currupts absolutely
Interests writing, recycling, reading, pets, history, herbs, crafts, aromatherapy, Anthropology  
Books changes daily  
Music most kinds  
Movies comedy, action  
TV Shows M*A*S*H, That 70's Show, survivor, house, charmed  
Favorite Foods Anything that doesn't eat me first  
Favorite Places home, childhood home, anywhere clean  
Can't Live Without caffeine, music, laughter, friends, family  
  Introduce yourself to Kimberly
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Kimberly

Chris L.

Theia G.

JSun G.

Lea M.

Electra C.

View all: 5 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 5 of 5: view all | add a comment »
    Aug 9, 2007 8:17 AM

    JSun G. (514)

    `Click to Donate 07/27/06 - Rainforest

    Jul 26, 2007 10:09 AM

    Theia G. (63)

    Jul 3, 2007 9:01 AM

    Theia G. (63)

    Jun 28, 2007 4:12 AM

    Theia G. (63)

    Jun 17, 2007 8:07 AM

    JSun G. (514)

    3 Testimonials view all
    Profile theme: "Animals: Turtle"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.