Start A Petition

Paula Hensley

"Buddy Sent me!!!"

Bethany, OH, USA
female, age 37
single, 1 child
Speaks: English
Joined Sep 25, 2010
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Sep 25, 2010 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups (AGR) A Green Road, Cat Lovers, Defenders of Wildlife, Defenders of Wildlife Action Fund - Electing Pro-Wildlife Leaders, Dog Lovers, Earth Day, Elephant Lovers, Greenpeace, Habitat for Humanity, Healthy Cooking, Jane Goodall Institute: Race for the Primates, NAACP, NWF - National Wildlife Federation, National Audubon Society more »
Hometown Hamilton, Ohio 
Birthday Jan 16, 1981  
Languages English  
About Me I am a 29yr old mother of a 10 year old son.
  Introduce yourself to Paula
Pets Spot-Blue Heeler Puppy, Buddy- Blue Heeler Puppy, Flash- 2 year old Dachshund Basset mix  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Depends
Religions Christian- Pentecostal  
Eating Habits All Kinds of Food Willing 2 experiment  
Wild Fact About Me I sell Pure Romance (in home Parties for women ONLY!)
My Philosophy Live each day like its your last, Laugh till your belly hurts, and Love like you have never loved before!
What Gives Me Hope My son
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by Oh wow thats a good question. I would get rid of the debt this country is in. Make money and give it to EVERY SCHOOL around the workd and if there isn't a school in a certain country or where ever then I would build one! I would make everyone equal. Everyone would make the same amount of money no one would be paid higher than the next.
What/who changed my life and why Buddy's story changed me.
What Bugs Me The thing they call our "government", Stupid people and stupid drivers!  
Passions My pets!, My Family, My son Alex!, God  
Inspirations My Mother!!!!, My Son!!!!!, Thunderstorms w/ highwind n lightening!  
What Scares Me dying and leaving my loved ones alone  
Role Models My Mom!!!  
Books Sandra Brown Books, Twilight/New Moon/Eclipse/Breaking Dawn  
Music just about anything depending on mood  
Movies Boondock Saints - my guilty pleasure, The NoteBook, Osmosis Jones, The NeverEnding Story Series, Defending your life, the labryrinth, Avatar, Twilight Saga Movies  
TV Shows Forensic Files, Family Guy, OCC, Dexter, The Big Bang Theory! *bazinga* hahaha  
Favorite Foods BBQ meatballs, Chicken crack Dip {ask 4the recipe), Mac n Cheese Homemade-ish, KFC Mashed tatoes n Cole Slaw, KFC Honey BBQ wings, Blueberry Muffins, Pork Chops, White Cheddar Cheez itz  
Favorite Places Florida, New Jersey, New York, Las Vegas  
Can't Live Without My animals, My mom, My son  
  Introduce yourself to Paula
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Paula
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.