Start A Petition

Sheldon Kalnitsky

Chennai, Tamil Nadu, India
male, age 34
Speaks: japanese, English/American, Tamil, english
Joined Oct 20, 2009

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Oct 20, 2009 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Professional Connections, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups (AGR) A Green Road, Healthy Cooking
Hometown Chennai, TN 
Birthday April 01, 1984  
Languages japanese, English/American, Tamil, english  
About Me Hi I am sheldon kalnitsky, and born in Gary, Indiana, on April 1, 1983. father, Joe Jackson, had been a guitarist but was forced to give up his musical ambitions following his marriage to Katherine (Scruse). Together they prodded their growing family's musical interests at home.
  Introduce yourself to Sheldon
Pets fish, dog  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Very Liberal
Religions spiritualist, buddhist, Hindhu  
Eating Habits eatting what I like!, All kind of food, Chocolate - Lots of it  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy Even a fool knows you can't reach the stars,
but that doesn't stop a wise man from trying.
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by Take action against global warming, and corruption...
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me unfriendly people, Those who hurt others weaker than them, liars, cruelty, arrogance  
Passions traveling, photography, love, Life - it's a blast, environment  
Inspirations the wind, to fulfill my purpose on earth, love, life itself  
What Scares Me Losing the ones I love, being alone  
Role Models grandmother, parents, father  
Interests wildlife, Travel/Adventure, photography, movies, internet, computers  
Books The Lord of The Rings, TRUE CRIME, true stories, psychology, Harry Potter Series, Almost anything worth reading  
Music world music, new age, Hip Hop, Coffee Shop Hippy Music  
Movies 007 James Bond Series, X-Men Series, Braveheart, action, Gladiator, Star Wars, titanic, PIRATES OF THE CARIBBEAN, Lord of the Rings, horror, Harry Potter  
TV Shows csi, Discovery Channel, lost, x-files, Desperate Housewives, Animal Planet, American Idol  
Favorite Foods cheese cake, chinese, fruit, french fries, cheese, strawberries, seafood, rice, pasta, pizza, italian, indian, ice cream, fruit dishes, fish, chocolate, coffee, chicken, apples  
Favorite Places paris, hawaii, italy, the ocean, the mountains, ocean, rivers, parks, lakes, nature, my room, My bed, mountains, forests, home, greece, california, canada, australia, beach  
Can't Live Without coffee, friends and family, love, money, internet, computer, chocolate, sleep, water, air  
  Introduce yourself to Sheldon
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Sheldon
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.