Start A Petition

Kerrie T.

"Spread happiness,raise awareness, make a difference."

Hartwick, AA, USA
female, age 32
Speaks: English
Joined Nov 26, 2006

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Nov 26, 2006 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Acoustic Coffee House, Cat Lovers, Vegan, Whale Call Cafe, Writers, Poets, and Thinkers Circle
Hometown Brooklyn, NY 
Birthday Sept 06, 1986  
Languages English  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Kerrie
Pets 2 Guinea Pigs, 1 Rabbit, 4 dogs, 4 Cats  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning Liberal
Eating Habits Vegetarian  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope Compassionate People
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me Ignorance, Litter Bugs  
Passions Learning, Traveling, Happiness  
Inspirations Mom  
What Scares Me My family not being happy  
Role Models Jane Goodall  
Interests adventure  
TV Shows History International, The Addams Family  
Favorite Foods Bean and Rice Burritos, Mashed Potatoes and Corn, Cookies, Veggie Burgers, Hummus Veggie Wraps, Chocolate Soymilk, Apples, Anything Vegan, Vegan Ice Cream Sundaes!  
Favorite Places Scotland, New Zealand, Southern California, Maine, England and Ireland  
Can't Live Without Blankets, My Pets  
  Introduce yourself to Kerrie
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Kerrie

Drew W.

View all: 1 friend
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Food: Herbs"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.