Start A Petition

Mary R.

"Speaking Out Against Over Population of Dogs & other animals"

Norwalk, CA, USA
female, age 74
married, 3 children
Speaks: English
Joined Feb 9, 2006
What I Want to Do:
Activities: Computer 'Nutt"

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Feb 9, 2006 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Birthday April 20, 1944  
Languages English  
About Me A wife, mother, grandmother, retired LVN and love for animals, especially dogs. Have had experience in 'dog rescue' been a "foster-Mom' for pugs, mixed and other small breeds for over six years.
  Introduce yourself to Mary
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning Depends
Religions Christian - Protestant  
Eating Habits Coffee - Now!  
Wild Fact About Me HMmmm? Have to think baout that one!
My Philosophy Say it like it is! But lovingly.
What Gives Me Hope That I'm a believer in Jesus Christ.
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by Stop lying, stand up for the people and change the laws of social security as far as Senators and Congress people get on the system as well.
Putting history in the correct way it was founded> such as putting "So help me God"! Back on the monument that President Roosevelt sopke to the nation at Arlington Memorial.
And put prayer back into school>> shall I continue? Do put half truths into view for our children to be mislead.
What/who changed my life and why Jesus first of all, Real people for sure! Can't think of anything I've read or person that changed my life. Will update if I remember, heh
What Bugs Me  
What Scares Me  
Role Models Dunno  
Quotation If someone tells you something about themselves, believe it.
by: Oprah Windfrey
Interests Computer of course! Reading, family and friends..., Mind/Body/Spirit, Mind/Body/Spirit  
Music Christian music> country  
Movies Color Purple, Sixth Sense, comedies and love stories, that kind> no vilence! Enough of that in  
TV Shows Survior Island, American Idol, CSI  
Favorite Foods Chicken, Turkey> white meat., Good home made hamburger! Like Japanese , my fvorite!  
Favorite Places Dunno, don't go to find out. LOL!  
Can't Live Without My husband, My children, grandkids [13] My animals and water!  
  Introduce yourself to Mary
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Mary
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Animals: Dogs4"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.