Start A Petition

Ayisha Blevins

"Help the poor people"

Toledo, OH, USA
female, age 31
Speaks: english
Joined Apr 30, 2007

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Apr 30, 2007 Activist Aspirations Rabid 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Defenders of Wildlife, Rabbit Warren
Hometown Hebron, OH 
Birthday Feb 18, 1987  
Languages english  
About Me I'm a Muslim woman and Author. I'm also a housewife. I like rabbits and cats and guinea pigs and wolves. I like traveling and mythology. Islam is my religion and my life. I am a loyal friend and like helping people and animals. I can't stand to see children dying and mistreatment of the elderly.
  Introduce yourself to Ayisha
Activist Aspirations Rabid
Political Leaning Moderate
Religions muslim  
Eating Habits meat and potatoes, All kind of food, Chocolate - Lots of it, Drink Loads Of Water  
Wild Fact About Me I'm an author.
My Philosophy Islam
What Gives Me Hope ALLAH and my husband
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by Lock all the bad people up for life. Help get rid of the corrupt governments in Africa and educate the African People.
What/who changed my life and why When I reverted to Islam because I finally found a reason for living.
What Bugs Me The destruction of rural areas, Evil people, hate, George Bush, Drunk Drivers, Litter Bugs!!, liars, ignorance, gossips, people who rape, Those who hurt others weaker than them, bullying, cruelty, any one that would hurt a woman, Any one that would hurt a  
Passions spirituality, environment, children, god, other cultures, making a difference, my husband, mythology, reading, writing, traveling, peace, nature, books, animals  
Inspirations to fulfill my purpose on earth, god, ocean  
What Scares Me snakes, death, Violent people, Shootings in Our Schools, rape, religious fanatics, Losing the ones I love, War - Cruelty - Greed - Indifference, Ignorance and evil  
Role Models god, my husband  
Interests Spirituality/Philosophy, wildlife, national parks, children, archaeology, libraries, Mythology / Folklore, reading, Travel/Adventure  
Books Mysteries, sci-fi, fantasy, Anything to do with animals and nature, The Lord of The Rings, Harry Potter Series  
TV Shows That 70's Show, Animal Planet, Discovery Channel  
Favorite Foods ice cream, french fries, chicken, rice, chocolate, mexican, lasagna, tacos, spaghetti, pasta, italian, chinese  
Favorite Places greece, beach, ocean  
Can't Live Without sleep, chocolate, books, animals, freedom, god, my husband  
  Introduce yourself to Ayisha
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Ayisha
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Other: Gothic1"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.