Start A Petition
 
 

Kelly Inghram

"To help..."

Huntsville, AL, USA
female, age 52
single, 1 child
Speaks: English only
Joined Sep 12, 2015


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Sep 12, 2015 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Amnesty International, Cat Lovers, Defenders of Wildlife, Dog Lovers, Earth Day, Fibromyalgia and Chronic Fatigue Forum, Habitat for Humanity, NWF - National Wildlife Federation, National Audubon Society, Rainforest Action, Susan G. Komen Foundation, WWF - World Wildlife Fund, YMCA
Hometown  
Homepage  
Birthday June 17, 1967  
About Me I am a mother, sister, aunt and friend. I respect all living things. I am spiritual, not religious. I am quick to laugh, forgive and admire. I am liberal and open-minded. I am sensitive and strong. I love beauty, music, and nature. I am honest and expect honesty in others.
  Introduce yourself to Kelly
  Lifestyle
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Liberal
Wild Fact About Me I have three tattoos and I used to ride a motorcycle.
My Philosophy We are put here to Love and Learn. Its just as easy to be kind and accepting along the way.
What Gives Me Hope My daughter.
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by Stop wasting food and feed the hungry.
What/who changed my life and why my daughter : because all my points of reference (love, fear, pride, etc.) were reset to a higher, more intense level.
  Favorites
Quotation Success is to be measured not so much by the position that one has reached in life as by the obstacles which he has overcome. Booker T. Washington
  Introduce yourself to Kelly
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Kelly

Rebecca S.

View all: 1 friend
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.