Start A Petition

Hilary P.

Paradise, CA, USA
female, age 35
committed relationship
Speaks: english
Joined Aug 2, 2012
What I Want to Do:
Activities: alot

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Aug 2, 2012 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Yuba city ca 
Birthday Oct 03, 1983  
Languages english  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Hilary
Pets dog  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Religions christian  
Eating Habits Almost anything... :)  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me Any one that would hurt an animal, unfriendly people, cruel persons, cruelty, any fool that hurts children  
Passions God's Creations, environment, laughter, learning, music, LIFE!!!, making a difference, my family, my friends, spirituality, traveling, trees, water, nature, photography, peace, Energy Healing And Love, art, animals  
Inspirations thunderstorms and lightening, Kindness in any form, Well lived lives, the sun going down - twilight, the sound of the ocean, sounds of the night, positive songs, nature, my family, My dogs loyalty, music, listening to gentle rain, happy, beautiful stories, animals  
What Scares Me Violent people, War - Cruelty - Greed - Indifference, Hights, snakes, spiders, losing my connection to the great spirit, Is how cruel the people of the world are, Disrespect for others, Criminals that are young and violent, being alone, abusers  
Role Models My Dad &amp, my Mom, My Grandma and Grandpa, Jesus Christ  
Quotation “Learn from yesterday, live for today, hope for tomorrow.”
Interests Mind/Body/Spirit, Travel/Adventure, the arts and nature..., wildlife, my dog, photography, Art/Design, environment  
Music all kinds depends on what it sounds like  
Movies all kinds  
TV Shows all kind it really depends, House, How I met your mother, The Big Bang Therory  
Favorite Foods italian food, mexican food, steak, spaghetti, strawberries, salad, seafood, pizza, pasta, cheese cake, cheese  
Favorite Places forests, In front of a fireplace at night!, home, nature, the ocean, woods, the mountains, My bed, country scenes, Country atmosphere, beach, Any place with snow!  
Can't Live Without my self, my dog, Jesus as my lord and savior, Earth and Air, air  
  Introduce yourself to Hilary
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Hilary
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Animals: Wolf2"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.