Start A Petition
 
 

Zachary G.

Low Head, TA, Australia
male, age 27
single
Speaks: English
Joined Aug 13, 2014


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Aug 13, 2014 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown  
Homepage  
Birthday July 05, 1991  
About Me I am someone who is not of the majority of my peers, I don't swear (unless something really bad happened!!) I don't drink (once recently...socially but don't enjoy it), I have never smoked, I have a disability which hinders a lot of my days, I have 2 beautiful dogs, I enjoy reading, going out (when I feel up to it) and taking photos (I used to do so professionally).

I suffer a lot of pain, which means I can be in bad moods from time to time. I have never had a girl friend, and have no fiends my age.
  Introduce yourself to Zachary
  Lifestyle
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning
Wild Fact About Me Young, but an old soul.
My Philosophy One should treat others as one would like others to treat oneself.
What Gives Me Hope My Dad
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by Let me think on that.
What/who changed my life and why
  Favorites
Quotation "Whatever it is, I'm against it!" -Groucho Marx "Honk Honk" - Harpo Marx
  Introduce yourself to Zachary
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Zachary
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.