Start A Petition

Kaileigh Ferguson

Hanover, Canada
female, age 31
committed relationship, 1 child
Speaks: English
Joined May 23, 2006

My Page Billboard
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined May 23, 2006 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Hanover, Ontario 
Birthday Nov 23, 1986  
Languages English  
About Me A very level headed person
  Introduce yourself to Kaileigh
Pets cat  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Depends
Religions Atheist  
Eating Habits Try and Eat Healthy, Aspiring healthy eater, LOTS OF TEA  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope That some day everyone will learn to live together and stop the violence
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me Those who hurt others weaker than them, Stupid mean people, People whom do harm unto others, people who rape, ignorance, gossips, cruelty, bullying, BEING IGNORED!, Any one that would hurt an animal, any one that would hurt a woman, Any one that would hurt a child, a  
Passions music, traveling, Raising My Children, photography, my friends, my family, my husband, my cats, MY CHILDREN!!!, making a difference, love, LIFE!!!, laughter, family, children, cats, animals  
Inspirations People waking and seeing their own light, my family, my father, love, happiness, good people, children  
What Scares Me Violent people, Shootings in Our Schools, rape, Losing the ones I love, drug addicts, Criminals that are young and violent, being alone, abusers  
Role Models sister, my husband, my family, grandmother, father  
Quotation "I Have A Peanut In My Belly"
Interests children, pets, Wildlife, Music, Body/Personal Care, Pets, Photography, Entertainment, Humor  
Music rap, R and B, Hip Hop  
Movies the notebook, Harry Potter, Finding Nemo, dirty dancing, comedy  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods veggies, strawberries, spaghetti, salad, potatoes, pizza, ice cream, fruit, french fries, chinese, chicken  
Favorite Places Toronto Ontario CANADA, parks, paris, home, canada  
Can't Live Without sunshine, sleep, My cat, my husband, my kids, love, family  
  Introduce yourself to Kaileigh
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Kaileigh

Lily P.

Martha I.

Adrien M.


Lilly P.

View all: 7 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 2 of 2: view all | add a comment »
    Nov 19, 2007 10:46 PM

    Mimi S. (394)
    Photobucket - Video and Image Hosting


    Dec 16, 2006 3:47 PM

    Martha I. (389)


    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Flora: Roses2"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.