Start A Petition
 
 

Lorinda Jeski

"I want to help in any way that I can."

Dracut, MA, USA
female, age 23
married
Speaks: English/American
Joined Mar 30, 2015
What I Want to Do: Make a difference


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Mar 30, 2015 Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic 
Here for Meeting Friends, Professional Connections, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups ADD SOME MUSIC TO YOUR DAY*
Hometown Lowell, MA 
Homepage http://Upside-umop-inside-tuo.tumblr.com  
Birthday Aug 31, 1995  
Languages English/American  
About Me I'm an extreme animal lover, human rights activist, and an adventurous soul with a big heart and increasing courage.
  Introduce yourself to Lorinda
  Lifestyle
Pets 1 dog, 6 cats  
Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic
Political Leaning Liberal
Religions spiritualist, Wiccan/Pagan/Druid  
Eating Habits TRYING TO BE HEALTHY - FAILING MISERABLY, Vegetarian Wannabe (I Try!), LOTS OF TEA  
Wild Fact About Me I can touch my nose with my tongue!
My Philosophy Everything changes, we're all evolving. The question is if you want to evolve to be better.
What Gives Me Hope The innocence of animals
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by Listening to the people.
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me Religious supremacist (of any religion), idiotic politicians, Destroying the planet !!!, bad juveniles who bully n' hurt people, Any one that would hurt an animal, any fool that hurts children, abusive people  
Passions traveling, spirituality, photography, making a difference, LIFE!!!, learning, Energy Healing And Love, earth, cats, broadening my horizons, art, books, animals  
Inspirations People who refuse to give up, My fairy sisters!, Kindness in the face of hate, Kindness in any form, beautiful stories, animals  
What Scares Me War - Cruelty - Greed - Indifference, The moral direction of our society!, losing my connection to the great spirit, illnesses, Ignorance and evil, hell, global warming, Disrespect for others, being alone  
  Favorites
Role Models unknown hero's who deserve respect, children are the most powerful teachers  
Quotation
Interests wildlife, Travel/Adventure, the arts and nature..., Spirituality/Philosophy, reading, psychology, photography, Mythology / Folklore, Mind/Body/Spirit, meditation, herbs, ecology, fitness and sports- yoga, crafts, computers, Body/Personal Care, aromatherapy  
Books  
Music  
Movies  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods  
Favorite Places  
Can't Live Without  
  Introduce yourself to Lorinda
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Lorinda

Dmitrii I.

Sreenivas M.

Michael F.

Larry M.

Muhammad Nazeeh A.

View all: 5 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 1 of 1: view all | add a comment »
    Oct 9, 2015 9:55 AM

    Larry m. (3494)
    bf3.gif
    Kudos
    , Total Send green star »
     
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Fantasy: Fairy2"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.