Start A Petition
 
 

Lily Weaver

"Helping save wildlife and the environment."

Newville, PA, USA
female
single
Joined Feb 19, 2019


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Feb 19, 2019 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Other 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown USA 
Homepage  
Birthday Jan 03  
About Me I am Lily Weaver and I am currently 14 years old. I live in Pennsylvania and I love to care for the environment. In my spare time I enjoy picking up litter around my area and love spending time with my pets. I have 1 dog named Tango who is a German Shepherd/ Shiba Inu mix. He is about 3 or 4 years old. I also have a rabbit named Jellybean. He is about 6 or 8 years old. I also have 2 goldfish. Other activities I enjoy are riding horses (western riding) and taking care of animals. My job would like to be a veterinarian, animal shelter worker, animal rescuer, wildlife manager, or anything dealing with animals.s
  Introduce yourself to Lily
  Lifestyle
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
  Favorites
Quotation
  Introduce yourself to Lily
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Lily
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Animals: WhiteHorse"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.