Start A Petition

Michelle Boness

Park Falls, WI, USA
female, age 43
committed relationship, 1 child
Joined Apr 21, 2009
What I Want to Do:

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Apr 21, 2009 Activist Aspirations Casual 
Here for Meeting Friends, Professional Connections, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups Cat Lovers, Defenders of Wildlife, Earth Day, Elephant Lovers, Greenpeace, NPR - National Public Radio, NWF - National Wildlife Federation, Pagans, Rainforest Action, Susan G. Komen Foundation, WWF - World Wildlife Fund, Yoga Journeys
Hometown La Crosse, WI 
Birthday March 07, 1975  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Michelle
Pets 3 Cats, 1 Dog, 2 G Pigs, Hmstr, Rat, Brd  
Activist Aspirations Casual
Political Leaning Depends
Religions Christian, Spiritual, Wicca  
Eating Habits Almost anything... :)  
Wild Fact About Me I run many shops online...I love making items for friends and supporting my friends talents!
My Philosophy You have 2 ears 1 should listen twice as much as what you speak.
What Gives Me Hope Faith
Mother Earth
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by Focus on the impoverished...disabled, elderly.
What/who changed my life and why Jenna Blum, My Aunt Kim, My mother, My grandmother/grandfather
What Bugs Me intolerance, unfriendly people, Any one that would hurt an animal, abusive people  
Passions PsychologySociologyKnowledge, peace, love, spirituality, reading, mythology, music, making a difference, God's Creations, environment, earth, broadening my horizons, books, art  
Inspirations my boyfriend/best friend, happiness, to fulfill my purpose on earth, sounds of the night, My dogs loyalty, music, kittens purring, good people, animals  
What Scares Me Losing the ones I love, War - Cruelty - Greed - Indifference, my son being hurt, Ignorance and evil, Disrespect for others  
Role Models god, grandmother  
Interests the arts and nature..., reading, Mythology / Folklore, Mind/Body/Spirit, humor, gardening, Travel/Adventure, Spirituality/Philosophy, psychology, pets, My pets., meditation, internet, crystals, Gardening/Farming, environment, Art/Design  
Music all kinds  
Movies action/adventure, mystery/suspense, comedy, drama  
TV Shows BBC world news, BBC channel, bbc comedies, history channel, Animal Planet  
Favorite Foods ALL FOOD!, mexican, italian, chinese, strawberries, spaghetti, real baked goods, pizza, coffee, french fries, cheese cake, salad, mashed potatoes  
Favorite Places Riverside w/ Campfire, By a Fireside, England but I haven't been there! lol, My bed, parks, the mountains, beach  
Can't Live Without my boyfriend he's the greatest, my dog, friends and family, peace, sleep, water, sunshine, nature, my son, my pets, love, music, laughter, food, coffee, books, animals  
  Introduce yourself to Michelle
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Michelle

Maria L.

View all: 1 friend
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Animals: Butterfly"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.