Start A Petition

Bonnie M.

Louisville, KY, USA
female, age 50
Speaks: English only
Joined Mar 6, 2016
What I Want to Do:
Activities: being beautiful

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Mar 6, 2016 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Louisville, KY 
Birthday Jan 06, 1969  
Languages English only  
About Me Loving Caring Person....
  Introduce yourself to Bonnie
Pets 1 Cat  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Religions atheist  
Eating Habits Almost anything... :)  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me thieves, liars, bigots  
Passions gardening, photography, nature, animals  
Inspirations Erica the love of my life, good people, animals  
What Scares Me thunder and lightning, pitch black dark, heights  
Role Models  
Interests Gardening, Fishing, Nature Photography, Nature walks  
Music Pop, Club Dance, 80's Hair Bands, 80's Rock  
Movies Titanic, Wizard Of Oz, Avatar  
TV Shows  
Favorite Foods tacos, spaghetti  
Favorite Places Anywhere with Erica  
Can't Live Without The Love Of My Life...Erica  
  Introduce yourself to Bonnie
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Bonnie
none yet

My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "C2C Default"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.