Start A Petition

Maria A

Calgary, AB, Canada
female, age 59
divorced, 3 children
Speaks: English as a 2nd Language, Greek - mother tongue
Joined Jun 6, 2008

My Page Billboard

Click for Calgary, Alberta Forecast

Calgary Alberta Canada

Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Jun 6, 2008 Activist Aspirations undeclared 
Here for Meeting Friends, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Calgary, AB. Canada 
Birthday Aug 02, 1959  
Languages English as a 2nd Language, Greek - mother tongue  
About Me
  Introduce yourself to Maria
Pets 2 dogs  
Activist Aspirations
Political Leaning
Religions Greek Orthodox  
Eating Habits trying to keep it somewhat healthy!, Try and Eat Healthy, Drink Loads Of Water  
Wild Fact About Me
My Philosophy
What Gives Me Hope Faith and believing
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by
What/who changed my life and why
What Bugs Me Liars and Cheaters  
Passions Kisses and Hugs, kissing a really good kisser, holding hands, romance, MY CHILDREN!!!, love, Love/Romance/Passion  
Inspirations my family, god, the beauty of nature, friends  
What Scares Me ignorance, Horror films, Losing the ones I love, being alone, abusers  
Role Models my friends, my family, Mother and father  
Interests internet, Books - Author, Travel/Adventure, movies, gardening, crafts, computers, aromatherapy  
Books Self improvement, romance novels  
Music the beatles, reggae, soft rock, Rock and Roll, Pink Floyd, country, Classic Rock  
Movies drama, dirty dancing, comedy, Braveheart, Gone with the Wind, Pretty Woman, ghost, PIRATES OF THE CARIBBEAN, titanic, Lord of the Rings, Harry Potter, Dances with Wolves, action  
TV Shows COPS &amp, AMERICA MOST WANTED, AMERICAS MOST WANTED, American Justice, Bewitched (the original), WWE Raw and Smackdown, history channel, Discovery Channel, Cold Case, charmed  
Favorite Foods bread, cheese cake, pasta, steak, strawberries, mexican, lobster, fish, chicken, fruit, greek, lasagna, pizza, veggies, shrimp, seafood, salmon, salad, coffee, ice cream, italian, chinese, cheese, broccoli  
Favorite Places rivers, parks, ocean, hawaii, forests, canada, beach, greece, lakes, the ocean, the mountains, mountains, LAS VEGAS, arizona  
Can't Live Without animals, water, freedom, hope, sunshine, my children, my animals, friends, family  
  Introduce yourself to Maria
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Maria

Sheldon J.

Brenda G.

Janet S.

Jim P.

Marla D.

View all: 6 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)

    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    Viewing 1 of 1: view all | add a comment »
    Jun 7, 2008 12:16 PM

    Amy V. (96)

    Hi Maria,

    no testimonials yet
    Profile theme: "Nature: Beach"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.