Start A Petition
 
 

Gregory A Reece

"Ouit smoking."

Indianapolis, IN, USA
male, age 62
single
Speaks: English only
Joined Dec 17, 2007


 
Personal Professional Contact Singles
Joined Dec 17, 2007 Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic 
Here for Meeting Friends, Dating, Support a Cause 
Group Host of none yet
Groups none yet
Hometown Indianapolis IN 
Homepage  
Birthday March 19, 1957  
About Me 51 very single GWM Tall and Slender. Liberal Democat.
  Introduce yourself to Gregory
  Lifestyle
Activist Aspirations Enthusiastic
Political Leaning Liberal
Wild Fact About Me I rather dicuss it on here, It only dicussed in the between two constenting adults in the Bedroom
My Philosophy What goes around comes around
What Gives Me Hope Staying Sober one more day and my Best friend Gail
If I were Mayor, I'd make the world a better place by Ban Karote ,Ban Republian Marriage,plactice bags at the grocery store and other stores.
What/who changed my life and why Getting sober and learning about my bipolar diorder, Becoming a part of the Leather tribe in the last 14 years I have learned so much about myself. There no one event, person that has change my life, except change from with in
  Favorites
Quotation My family is a freak show without a tent.
  Introduce yourself to Gregory
 
My Thank You Notes
Friends of Gregory

Jennifer S.

Dave O.

Shelly R.

Michael K.

View all: 4 friends
My Butterfly Rewards

Most recent activity (up to 500 gifts shown)


    I’ve earned Butterfly Credits
    Comment Board
    No comments yet. Add one!
    Kudos
    1 Testimonials view all
    Profile theme: "Causes: Red Ribbon"   |    as your profile theme
    Flag as Inappropriate

    New to Care2? Start Here.